Skip to content

Upcoming Events

Supervisor Montgomery plans to attend these events. However, her plans may change as county needs require.

DECEMBER 2018        

  • Tuesday, December 25: County Offices closed 
  • Tuesday, December 18: 9:00 AM Board of Supervisors Meeting (please note meeting location) at the Grounds, 800 All America City Blvd. in Roseville Agenda 
  • Tuesday, December 18: 7:00 AM Meddlers at Auburn City Hall, Rose Room
  • Monday, December 17: 3:00 PM Pioneer Community Energy Special Meeting, Board Chambers at the Domes in Auburn, 175 Fulweiler Ave 
  • Wednesday, December 12: 3:30 PM  Placer County Consolidated Oversight Board Special Meeting, Domes in Auburn, 175 Fulweiler Ave.
  • Wednesday, December 12: 9:00 AM Colfax Coffee at Café Luna in Colfax, CA 
  • Tuesday, December 11: 7:00 AM Meddlers at Auburn City Hall, Rose Room 
  • Monday, December 10: 9:00 AM Auburn Coffee at the Domes in Auburn, 175 Fulweiler Ave. (Conference Room A)
  • Thursday, December 6: 6:00 PM Squaw Valley MAC Meeting, Squaw Valley Public Service District Community Meeting Room, 305 Squaw Valley Rd. in Olympic Valley Agenda
  • Tuesday, December 4: 9:00 AM Board of Supervisors Meeting at the Domes in Auburn, 175 Fulweiler Ave Agenda
  • Tuesday, December 4: 7:00 AM Meddlers at Auburn City Hall, Rose Room 

NOVEMBER 2018       

  • Tuesday, November 27: 7:00 AM Meddlers at Auburn City Hall, Rose Room  
  • Monday, November 26: 3:00 PM Pioneer Community Energy Meeting, Board Chambers at the Domes in Auburn, 175 Fulweiler Ave
  • Monday, November 26: 9:00 AM Foresthill Coffee at Leroy E. Botts Veterans Memorial Hall in Foresthill, CA 
  • Thursday, November 22: CANCELED - 9 AM Tahoe Coffee
  • Tuesday, November 20: 9:00 AM Board of Supervisors Meeting at the Domes in Auburn, 175 Fulweiler Ave Agenda
  • Tuesday, November 20: 7:00 AM Meddlers at Auburn City Hall, Rose Room 
  • Wednesday, November 14: 9:00 AM Colfax Coffee at Café Luna in Colfax, CA  
  • Tuesday, November 13: 6:00 PM North Auburn MAC Meeting, Community Resource Development Agency Building, Planning Commission Chambers, 3091 County Center Drive in Auburn Agenda
  • Tuesday, November 13: 7:00 AM Meddlers at Auburn City Hall, Rose Room
  • Sunday, November 11: 10:50 AM Veteran's Day Ceremony, Gold Country Fairgrounds, Auburn CA 
  • Thursday, November 8: 6:00 PM North Tahoe RAC Meeting, Northstar Community Services District, 900 Northstar Drive, Northstar CA Agenda
  • Wednesday, November 7: 6:00 PM Meadow Vista MAC Meeting, Meadow Vista Community Center, 1109 Meadow Vista Road Agenda
  • Tuesday, November 6: 9:00 AM Board of Supervisors Meeting at the Domes in Auburn, 175 Fulweiler Ave Agenda
  • Tuesday, November 6: 7:00 AM Meddlers at Auburn City Hall, Rose Room
  • Monday, November 5: 7:00 PM Foresthill Forum Meeting at Leroy E. Botts Veterans Memorial Hall in Foresthill, CA Agenda
  • Monday, November 5: 6:00 PM Foresthill Veteran's Hall Meeting, Leroy E. Botts Veterans Memorial Hall in Foresthill, CA

 

 

 

Top