Skip to content

Supervisor Montgomery's Recent Activities

AUGUST 2018     

  • Tuesday, August 28: 9:00 AM Board of Supervisors Meeting at the Domes in Auburn, 175 Fulweiler Ave Agenda (please note: Supervisor Montgomery will be attending a funeral and therefore unable to attend the Board Meeting
  • Monday, August 27: 3:00 PM Pioneer Community Energy Meeting at the Community Development Resource Building, Planning Commission Chambers, 3091 County Center Drive in Auburn (please note: Supervisor Montgomery will be attending a funeral and therefore unable to attend the Pioneer Board Meeting)
  • Thursday, August 23: 9:00 AM Tahoe Coffee, Tahoe City Administrative Office, 775 North Lake Blvd. 
  • Tuesday, August 21: 7:00 AM Meddlers at Auburn City Hall, Rose Room 
  • Wednesday, August 15: 10:00 AM Special Placer County Consolidated Oversight Board Meeting, Board Chambers at the Domes in Auburn, 175 Fulweiler Ave. Agenda  
  • Tuesday, August 14: 9:00 AM Board of Supervisors Meeting at the Domes in Auburn, 175 Fulweiler Ave Agenda 
  • Tuesday, August 14: 7:00 AM Meddlers at Auburn City Hall, Rose Room
  • Thursday, August 9: 6:00 PM North Tahoe RAC Meeting, North Tahoe Event Center, 8318 N. Lake Blvd. Kings Beach Agenda 
  • Tuesday, August 7: 10:00 AM 2018 Lake Tahoe Summit, Sand Harbor State Park, Nevada
  • Monday, August 6: 7:00 PM Foresthill Forum Meeting  Leroy E. Botts Veterans Memorial Hall in Foresthill, CA Agenda
  • Thursday, August 2: 6:00 PM Squaw Valley MAC Meeting, Squaw Valley Public Utility District - Community Meeting Room, 305 Squaw Valley Rd, Olympic Valley Agenda 

JULY 2018     

  • Tuesday, July 31: 7:00 AM Meddlers at Auburn City Hall, Rose Room
  • Monday, July 30: 3:00 PM Pioneer Community Energy Meeting, Placer County Board Chambers, 175 Fulweiler Ave., Auburn
  • Thursday, July 26: 9:00 AM Tahoe Coffee, Tahoe City Administrative Office, 775 North Lake Blvd.
  • Tuesday, July 24: 9:00 AM Board of Supervisors Meeting in Tahoe, North Lake Tahoe Event Center, 8318 North Lake Blvd. Agenda 
  • Thursday, July 19: 6:00 PM Donner Summit MAC Meeting, Judah Lodge, Sugar Bowl, Norden CA Agenda
  • Wednesday, July 18: 6:00 PM Weimar/Applegate/Colfax MAC Meeting, Colfax City Hall, 33 South Main Street, Colfax CA Agenda
  • Tuesday, July 17: 7:00 AM Meddlers at Auburn City Hall, Rose Room  
  • Thursday, July 12: 6:00 PM North Tahoe RAC Meeting, Tahoe City Public Utility District Offices, 221 Fairway Drive Agenda
  • Wednesday, July 11: 11:00 AM Colfax Coffee at Café Luna, 38 N Main St, Colfax CA 
  • Tuesday, July 10: 6:00 PM North Auburn MAC Meeting, Community Development Resource Building, Planning Commission Chambers, 3091 County Center Drive in Auburn Agenda
  • Tuesday, July 10: 9:00 AM Board of Supervisors Meeting at the Domes in Auburn, 175 Fulweiler Ave Agenda
  • Tuesday, July 10: 7:00 AM Meddlers at Auburn City Hall, Rose Room 
  • Monday, July 9: 9:00 AM Auburn Coffee, Placer County Administrative Offices, 175 Fulweiler Ave., Auburn, CA Domes A Conference Room   

     

 

Top