Skip to content

Supervisor Montgomery's Recent Activities

OCTOBER 2018     

  • Tuesday, October 30: 7:00 AM Meddlers at Auburn City Hall, Rose Room
  • Monday, October 29: 5:30 PM Placer County Law Enforcement Chaplaincy Reception, Squaw Valley Ski Resort 
  • Thursday, October 25: 5:30 PM 6th Annual Kids First 'Denim and Diamonds' Event, Roseville
  • Thursday, October 25: 9:00 AM Tahoe Coffee, Tahoe City Administrative Office, 775 North Lake Blvd.
  • Tuesday, October 23: 9:00 AM Board of Supervisors Meeting at the North Tahoe Event Center, 8318 North Tahoe Blvd, Kings Beach Agenda
  • Monday, October 22: Foresthill Coffee CANCELED 
  • Thursday, October 18: 6:00 PM Donner Summit MAC Meeting, Judah Day Lodge at Sugarbowl in Norden CA Agenda
  • Thursday, October 18: Tahoe Truckee Community Foundation Luncheon
  • Wednesday, October 17: CHEAC Annual Meeting, Sacramento
  • Tuesday, October 16: 7:00 AM Meddlers at Auburn City Hall, Rose Room 
  • Monday, October 15: 3:00 PM Pioneer Community Energy Special Session Meeting, 2510 Warren Drive Suite B in Rocklin, CA
  • Thursday, October 11: 2:30 PM Air Pollution Control District Meeting in the Board Chambers at the Domes in Auburn, 175 Fulweiler Ave
  • Wednesday, October 10: 9:00 AM (Note new time!) Colfax Coffee at Café Luna in Colfax, CA 
  • Tuesday, October 9: 9:00 AM Board of Supervisors Meeting at the Domes in Auburn, 175 Fulweiler Ave
  • Tuesday, October 9: 7:00 AM Meddlers at Auburn City Hall, Rose Room  
  • Thursday, October 4: 6:00 PM Squaw Valley MAC Meeting, Squaw Valley PUD 305 Squaw Valley Road, Community Room Agenda 
  • Wednesday, October 3: 11:00 AM Placer County Consolidated Oversight Board Meeting, Board Chambers at the Domes in Auburn, 175 Fulweiler Ave. & Teleconference at Tahoe County Executive Office, 775 North Lake Tahoe Blvd. Agenda
  • Tuesday, October 2: 7:00 AM Meddlers at Auburn City Hall, Rose Room 
  • Monday, October 1: 7:00 PM Foresthill Forum Meeting at Leroy E. Botts Veterans Memorial Hall in Foresthill, CA Agenda

SEPTEMBER 2018     

  • Friday, September 28: 11:30 AM Placer County Economic Development Board Meeting,  Za's Lakefront Restaurant, 120 Grove St. in Tahoe City (please note: Supervisor Montgomery will be attending the Rural Summit in DC and therefore unable to attend the ECD Board Meeting
  • Thursday, September 27: U.S. Senate Democratic Rural Summit, Washington DC
  • Tuesday, September 25: 9:00 AM Board of Supervisors Meeting at the Domes in Auburn, 175 Fulweiler Ave Agenda
  • Tuesday, September 25: 7:00 AM Meddlers at Auburn City Hall, Rose Room 
  • Monday, September 24: 3:00 PM Pioneer Community Energy Meeting, Board Chambers at the Domes in Auburn, 175 Fulweiler Ave
  • Monday, September 24: 9:00 Foresthill Coffee at Leroy E. Botts Veterans Memorial Hall in Foresthill, CA
  • Wednesday, September 19: 6:00 PM Colfax Veterans Hall Board Meeting at Colfax Veterans Hall, 22 Sunset Circle, Colfax, CA 95713
  • Tuesday, September 18: 2:00 PM Placer County Consolidated Oversight Board Special Meeting, Board Chambers at the Domes in Auburn, 175 Fulweiler Ave.
  • Tuesday, September 18: 7:00 AM Meddlers at Auburn City Hall, Rose Room  
  • Thursday, September 13: 6:00 PM North Tahoe RAC Meeting at Tahoe City PUD, 221 Fairway Drive Agenda
  • Wednesday, September 12: 11:00 AM Colfax Coffee at Café Luna in Colfax, CA
  • Tuesday, September 11: 6:00 PM North Auburn MAC Meeting, Community Development Resource Building, Planning Commission Chambers, 3091 County Center Drive in Auburn Agenda 
  • Tuesday, September 11: 9:00 AM Board of Supervisors Meeting at the Domes in Auburn, 175 Fulweiler Ave Agenda
  • Tuesday, September 11: 7:00 AM Meddlers at Auburn City Hall, Rose Room  
  • Monday, September 10: 7:00 PM Foresthill Forum Meeting at Leroy E. Botts Veterans Memorial Hall in Foresthill, CA Agenda (rescheduled from 9/3)
  • Monday, September 10: 1:30 PM Pioneer Community Energy Special Meeting, Board Chambers at the Domes in Auburn, 175 Fulweiler Ave
  • Monday, September 10: 9:00 AM Auburn Coffee, Placer County Administrative Offices in Auburn, 175 Fulweiler Ave
  • Wednesday, September 5: 6:00 PM Meadow Vista MAC Meeting, Meadow Vista Community Center, 1109 Meadow Vista Road Agenda
  • Monday, September 3: County Offices closed in observation of Labor Day

 

Top