Skip to content

Flood Control Water Conservation District Board of Directors


To oversee the District in addressing flood control, drainage, and storm water management issues arising with developmental growth occurring in the region.

Conflict of Interest - Yes


Effective March 1, 1994, the composition of the Board of Directors shall be one (1) member from each City and Town Council in the County, two (2) members from the County Board of Supervisors and one (1) member selected at-large by the County Board of Supervisors. The term shall be two (2) years from date of appointment. Those appointments made by the Cities will serve for 1 year and be appointed/reappointed every January.


Meets monthly, 2nd Monday at 4:00 p.m., Rocklin. Subject to change as needed.


As allowed by the District's authorizing legislation and Board of Director's policy.


Public Works
3091 County Center Drive, Suite 220
Auburn, CA 95603

Current Members

Seat Name Represents Term Appointed By Expires
1 Matt Spokely City of Auburn 1-year City of Auburn 1/31/2019
2 Vacant Seat City of Colfax 1-year City of Colfax 1/31/2019
3 Dan Karleskint City of Lincoln 1-year City of Lincoln 1/31/2019
4 Rhonda Morillas Town of Loomis 1-year Town of Loomis 1/31/2019
5 Ken Broadway City of Rocklin 1-year City of Rocklin 1/31/2019
6 Scott Alvord City of Roseville 1-year City of Roseville 1/31/2019
7 Robert Weygandt Board of Supervisors 2-years Board of Supervisors 1/31/2018
8 Jack Duran Board of Supervisors 2-years Board of Supervisors 1/31/2018
9 Ken Yorde Public At-Large 2-years Board of Supervisors 3/11/2019