Skip to content

Deferred Compensation Committee


The Placer County Board of Supervisors appointed the Committee to be the fiduciary with respect to discretionary matters involving Program administration and investments.

Conflict of Interest - Yes


The Auditor-Controller or designee, the Treasurer-Tax Collector or designee, the County Executive Officer or designee, the Human Resources Director or designee, a Representative selected by the Placer Public Employees Organization. A Representative selected by the Deputy Sheriffs' Association, a Representative of Placer County retired employees and a designated alternate retiree, both appointed by the Board of Supervisors for four (4) year terms.


Quarterly. The dates, time and place to be determined by the Chair. Special meetings may be called at any time by the Chair or the CEO.


Members shall receive no compensation for their services; however, any member traveling on official business for the Committee shall be reimbursed for his actual and necessary traveling expense.


Human Resources
145 Fulweiler Ave
Auburn, CA 95603

Current Members

Seat Name Represents Term Appointed By Expires
1 Auditor-Controller, Andy Sisk Auditor Controller Board Pleasure Office
2 Treasurer/Tax Collector, Jenine Windeshausen Treas/Tax Collector Board Pleasure Office
3 Vacant Seat County Executive Office Board Pleasure County Executive
4 Kate Sampson Human Resources Board Pleasure Office
5 Matthew Bartholomew PPEO Board Pleasure PPEO
6 Noah Frederito Dep Sheriff's Assoc Board Pleasure Dep Sheriff's Assoc
7 Vicki Ramsey Placer County Retired Employee 4-years Board of Supervisors 5/20/2022