Skip to content
Memorial Service for Placer County Sheriff’s Detective Michael D. Davis, Jr. to be held Tuesday, November 4 th... More »

Holiday Schedule

Placer County Transit logo

Placer County Transit
"We're going your way!"

Holiday Schedule for 2013/2014

Scroll Down for Placer Commuter Express

Placer County Transit, Including Dial-A-Ride does not operate on the Following Holidays:
Christmas Day Wednesday, December 25, 2013
New Year's Day Wednesday, January 1, 2014
President's Day Monday, February 17, 2014
Memorial Day Monday, May 26, 2014
Independence Day Friday, July 4, 2014
Labor Day Monday, September 1, 2014
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 27, 2014
Day after Thanksgiving Friday, November 28, 2014*
Christmas Day Thursday, December 25, 2014
New Year's Day Thursday, January 1, 2015
 Regular service December 24 and 31, 2013/2014.
*Service reduced to Saturday schedule.

Placer Commuter Express logo

Placer Commuter Express Holiday Schedule for 2013/2014

Placer Commuter Express does not operate on the Following Holidays:

Christmas Day Wednesday, December 25, 2013
New Year's Day Tuesday, January 1, 2014
Martin Luther King Jr Day Monday, January 20, 2014
President's Day Monday, February 17, 2014
Cesar Chavez Day Monday March 31, 2014 (observed)*
Memorial Day Monday, May 26, 2014
Independence Day Friday, July 4, 2014
Labor Day Monday, September 1, 2014
Veteran's Day Tuesday, November 11, 2014
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 27, 2014
Day after Thanksgiving Friday, November 28, 2014
Christmas Day Thursday, December 25, 2014
New Year's Day Thursday, January 1, 2015
Regular commuter service December 24 and 31, 2013/2014.
*Sunday holiday - observed the following Monday.
Updated 12/3/12

Contact Placer County Transit

Email

Placer County Transit

Mailing Address

Placer County Transit
11460 F Ave
Auburn CA 95603

Office Address

11432 F Ave. - behind Road Dept
Auburn, CA 95603

Phone

530-885-BUSS or 916-784-6177
TDD Hearing Impaired: 530-745-8732

Office Hours

M-F 6:30am-6pm
Sat 8am-5pm
Closed Sun

Directions & Map


View Larger Map

Adobe Acrobat is needed to view/print the PDF links on this page.

Top