Skip to content

Supervisor Montgomery's Recent Activities

 MARCH 2017

  • Tuesday, March 28: 5:30 PM Auburn Symphony Board Meeting, Domes A Conference Room, 175 Fulweiler Ave., Auburn 
  • Monday, March 27: 9:00 AM Foresthill Coffee Meeting Foresthill Veterans Memorial Hall, 24601 Harrison St. Foresthill
  • Saturday, March 25: AAUW Annual Trivia Bee Rock n RollARD Regional Park Gym, 3770 Richardson Dr. Auburn
  • Thursday, March 23: 9:00 AM Tahoe Coffee, Placer County Meeting Room of the Placer County Administrative Offices- Tahoe City (Customs House) Building at 775 North Lake Blvd in Tahoe City
  • Wednesday, March 22: CalTrans 49 Safety Meeting at Bear River High School 
  • Wednesday, March 22: Seniors First - March for Meals Lunch
  • Tuesday, March 21:  6:00 PM Business District Public Outreach at Tahoe City PUD 
  • Tuesday, March 21:  9:00 AM    Board of Supervisors Meeting at the Domes 175 Fulweiler Ave Agenda (when available) 
  • Monday, March 20: Noon Soroptomists Lunch, Sizzlers, 13570 Lincoln Way, Auburn 
  • Thursday - Sunday, March 16 - 19: Attending the Building Livable Communities Conference
  • Thursday, March 16: 3:00 PM Local Government Commission Board Meeting 
  • Wednesday, March 15:  6:00 PM   WAC MAC Meeting at Colfax City Hall Agenda (when available) 
  • Wednesday, March 15: 9:00 AM Oversite Board Meeting in the Placer County Board Chambers, 175 Fulweiler Ave, Auburn  CA 
  • Tuesday, March 14: 6:00 PM North Auburn MAC Meeting, Planning Commission Chambers, Community Resource Development Agency (CDRA) Building3091 County Center Drive, Auburn Agenda (when available)  
  • Monday, March 13: 9:00 AM Auburn Coffee at the Placer County Administrative Offices, 175 Fulweiler Ave., Auburn, CA Domes A Conference Room 
  • Thursday, March 9: 6:00 PM North Tahoe Regional Advisory Council Meeting, North Tahoe Event Center, 8318 North Lake Blvd., Kings Beach Agenda (when available)
  • Wednesday,  March 8: 7:00 PM Underground Railroad Panel Discussion at Del Oro High School in Loomis, CA  
  • Wednesday,  March 8: 9:00 AM  Colfax Coffee at  Cafe Luna, 38 N Main St, Colfax,  CA 
  • Tuesday, March 7:  9:00 AM    Board of Supervisors Meeting at the Domes 175 Fulweiler Ave Agenda (when available) 
  • Monday, March 6: 7:00 PM Foresthill Forum Meeting (this meeting was moved to September 12th due to the County Holiday on September 5th), Leroy E. Botts Veterans Memorial Hall in Foresthill 
  • Monday, March 6: Noon Soroptomists Lunch, Sizzlers, 13570 Lincoln Way, Auburn 
  • Thursday, March 2: 6:00 PM Squaw Valley MAC Meeting, Squaw Valley Public Service District Community Meeting Room, 305 Squaw Valley Road, Olympic Valley
    Agenda (when available) 
  • Thursday, March 2: 9:00 AM Dr. Seuss Birthday reading at Dutch Flat School 
  • Wednesday, March 1: 6:00  PM Meadow Vista MAC Meeting, Placer Hills School Multi Purpose Room, Meadow Vista, CA Agenda (when available)
     

FEBRUARY 2017

  • Tuesday, February 28: 5:30 PM Auburn Symphony Board Meeting, Domes A Conference Room, 175 Fulweiler Ave., Auburn, CA 
  • Tuesday,February 28: 7:00 AM  Meddlers, Auburn City Hall in the Rose Room 
  • Monday, February 27: Noon Soroptomists Lunch, Sizzlers, 13570 Lincoln Way, Auburn 
  • Monday, February 27: 9:00 AM Foresthill Coffee Meeting Foresthill Veterans Memorial Hall, 24601 Harrison St. Foresthill
  • Thursday, February 23: 9:00 AM Tahoe Coffee, Placer County Meeting Room of the Placer County Administrative Offices- Tahoe City (Customs House) Building at 775 North Lake Blvd in Tahoe City 
  • Wednesday, February 22: 12:15 PM Online interview on KAHI Radio with Mary Jane Popp 
  • Tuesday, February 21:  9:00 AM    Board of Supervisors Meeting at the Domes 175 Fulweiler Ave Agenda (when available) 
  • Monday, February 20: 6:00 PM Sheriff Retirement Party, Mountain Mike's Pizza in Meadow Vista, CA 
  • Monday, February 20: COUNTY HOLIDAY 
  • Saturday, February 18: CoRR Gala in Roseville 
  • Wednesday, February 15: 6:00 PM SAR Dinner Fund Raiser 
  • Tuesday, February 14: 6:00 PM North Auburn MAC Meeting, Planning Commission Chambers, Community Resource Development Agency (CDRA) Building3091 County Center Drive, Auburn Agenda (when available) 
  • Tuesday, February 14: 2:00 PM  After Action Plan 
  • Monday, February 13: COUNTY HOLIDAY 
  • Thursday, February 9: North Tahoe Regional Advisory Council Meeting, North Tahoe Event Center, 8318 North Lake Blvd., Kings Beach Agenda (when available) 
  • Thursday, February 9: 2:30 PM Air Pollution Control District Meeting , 175 Fulweiler Ave.,Board Chambers. 
  • Wednesday,  February 8: 9:00 AM  Colfax Coffee at  Cafe Luna, 38 N Main St, Colfax,  CA 
  • Tuesday, February 7:  9:00 AM    Board of Supervisors Meeting at the Domes 175 Fulweiler Ave Agenda (when available) 
  • Tuesday,February 7: 7:00 AM  Meddlers, Auburn City Hall in the Rose Room
  • Monday, February 6: 7:00 PM Foresthill Forum Meeting (this meeting was moved to September 12th due to the County Holiday on September 5th), Leroy E. Botts Veterans Memorial Hall in Foresthill 
  • Monday, February 6: Noon Soroptomists Lunch, Sizzlers, 13570 Lincoln Way, Auburn 
  • Thursday, February 2: 6:00 PM Squaw Valley MAC Meeting, Squaw Valley Public Service District Community Meeting Room, 305 Squaw Valley Road, Olympic Valley
    Agenda (when available) 
  • Wednesday, February 1: 9:00 AM Biomass Policy Team Meeting, 175 Fulweiler Ave, Auburn, CA

JANUARY 2017

  • Tuesday, January 31: 3:00 Employee Service Awards Presentation CDRA Building in Auburn Govirnment Center 
  • Tuesday, January 31: 7:00 AM Meddlers, Auburn City Hall in the Rose Room 
  • Monday, January 30: 3:00 PM Oversight Board Meeting 
  • Monday, January 30: 8:30 AM Placer County Leadership Forum
  • Saturday, January 28: 11:00 AM Girl Soar Empowerment Event 
  • Thursday, January 26: 6:00 PM North Tahoe PUD Parks and Recreation Meeting 
  • Thursday, January 26: 9:00 AM Tahoe Coffee, Placer County Meeting Room of the Placer County Administrative Offices- Tahoe City (Customs House) Building at 775 North Lake Blvd in Tahoe City 
  • Wednesday, January 25: 1:00 PM TRPA Meeting 
  • Wednesday, January 25: 12:15 PM Online interview on KAHI Radio with Mary Jane Popp
  • Tuesday, January 24: 5:30 PM Auburn Symphony Board Meeting, Domes A Conference Room, 175 Fulweiler Ave., Auburn, CA 
  • Tuesday, January 24:  9:00 AM    Board of Supervisors Meeting North Tahoe Conference Center, Kings Beach CA Agenda (when available) 
  • Monday, January 23: 9:00 AM Foresthill Coffee Meeting Foresthill Veterans Memorial Hall, 24601 Harrison St. Foresthill 
  • Thursday, January 19: Noon Basin Housing Meeting in South Lake Tahoe 
  • Wednesday, January 18: 6:00 PM Colfax Veteran's Hall Board Meeting, Colfax Veterans Hall 
  • Tuesday. January 17: 6:00 PM Highway 49 Business Association Installation Dinner 
  • Wednesday,  January 11: 9:00 AM  Colfax Coffee at  Cafe Luna, 38 N Main St, Colfax,  CA 
  • Tuesday, January 10: 6:00 PM North Auburn MAC Meeting, Planning Commission Chambers, Community Resource Development Agency (CDRA) Building3091 County Center Drive, Auburn Agenda (when available) 
  • Tuesday, January 10: 9:00 AM    Board of Supervisors Meeting at the Domes 175 Fulweiler Ave Agenda (when available) 
  • Monday, January 9: 9:00 AM Auburn Coffee at the Placer County Administrative Offices, 175 Fulweiler Ave., Auburn, CA Domes A Conference Room 
  • Thursday, January 5: 6:00 PM Squaw Valley MAC Meeting, Squaw Valley Public Service District Community Meeting Room, 305 Squaw Valley Road, Olympic Valley
    Agenda (when available) 
  • Wednesday, January 4: 6:00  PM Meadow Vista MAC Meeting, Placer Hills School Rm 3, Meadow Vista, CA Agenda (when available) 
  •  Monday, January 2: COUNTY HOLIDAY 

 

Top