Skip to content

District 4 Maps and Communities

District 4 is comprised of two distinct communities: the unincorporated area called Granite Bay and specific areas of the City of Roseville (see District 4 Maps for more information). Each community has services provided through Placer County (for Granite Bay) or the City of Roseville, Placer County Sheriff’s Department or Roseville Police Department, South Placer Fire Department or Roseville Fire Departments, various special districts, various school districts,  Roseville Chamber of Commerce, etc.

District 4 Maps

Image of District 4 Maps

Granite Bay Municipal Advisory Council/Community Plan Boundary Map

 Image of District 4 Maps

Roseville Community Links

Granite Bay

Quick Links